Apply

Investment Attraction

Attraction of investments into the sector of state mortgage lending is one of the main activity directions of State Mortgage Company OJSC.

German Development Bank (KfW). Within the framework of intergovernmental agreements between the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany there is an agreement on providing grant funds for housing financing in the Kyrgyz Republic. The funds will be provided through the German Development Bank (KfW).

Phase I - housing finance for families with low and middle incomes in rural areas and small towns (except Bishkek and Osh) - 11 million euros (10.5 million euros in the capital of State Mortgage Company OJSC, 0.5 million euros for the technical support). It is implemented today in rural regions of the country, except for the cities of Bishkek and Osh. Mortgage loans are granted under the following conditions: 10% per annum, up to 15 years. Detailed information at the following link.

Phase II - 9 million euros (8.5 million euros in in the capital of State Mortgage Company OJSC, 0.5 million euros for the technical support).

Phase III - in July 2019, in intergovernmental negotiations, an agreement was reached to swap the debt to the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany in favor of State Mortgage Company OJSC in the amount of 14.9 million euros (gradual disbursement of 5 million euros per year is planned).

Eurasian Development Bank. At the meeting of the Council of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on fiscal and investment policy on August 6, 2019 the "Housing Finance" Project funded by the Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development was approved. To date, the project application has been sent to the Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development.

It should be noted that today the regions of the country, except Bishkek and Osh cities, are implementing Phase I of the KfW project - housing finance for families with low and middle income in rural areas and small towns. Mortgage loans are provided under the following conditions: 10% per annum, up to 15 years.

Share:

website developed by Sunrise studio

РУС
Подать заявку

Привлечение инвестиций

Одно из основных направлений деятельности ОАО "Государственная Ипотечная Компания" - привлечение инвестиций в сектор государственного ипотечного кредитования.

 

Немецкий банк развития. В рамках межправительственных соглашений между Правительством Кыргызской Республики и Правительством Федеративной Республики Германия имеется договоренность по предоставлению грантовых средств, направляемых на жилищное финансирование в Кыргызской Республике. Средства будут предоставлены через немецкий банк развития KfW.

I фаза - жилищное финансирование для семей с низким и средним уровнем доходов в сельской местности и малых городах (кроме г.Бишкек и Ош) - 11 млн. евро (10,5 млн. евро - на жилищное финансирование, 0,5 млн. евро - техническая поддержка). Реализуется на сегодняшний день во всех регионах страны, кроме городов Бишкек и Ош. Ипотечные кредиты предоставляются по следующим условиям: 10 % годовых, срок до 15 лет. Подробная информация по следующей ссылке.

II фаза – 9 млн. евро (8,5 млн. евро - на жилищное финансирование, 0,5 млн. евро - техническая поддержка). 

III фаза – в июле 2019 года на межправительственных переговорах достигнута договоренность по конверсии долга перед Правительством Федеративной Республики Германия в пользу ОАО «ГИК» на сумму 14,9 млн. евро (планируется поэтапное освоение по 5 млн евро в год).

Евразийский банк развития. 6 августа 2019 года на заседании Совета Правительства Кыргызской Республики по фискальной и инвестиционной политике был одобрен проект «Жилищное финансирование», финансируемый Евразийским фондом стабилизации и развития. К текущему моменту проектная заявка направлена в Евразийский фонд стабилизации и развития.

 

 

Поделиться:

сайт разработан в Sunrise studio